Hello world!

I am starting a new blog today exclusively for my photos.  Thank you for joining me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    • Joan Hendrick says:

      Hello, today I found your two blogs. I subscribe to The Quilt Show and they referred us to you. I have been enjoying your quilts and now tonight your pictures. I also love quilts and flowers. I live in Escalon, California on an almond ranch. My husband Dave and I take a long walk every morning in the almonds. Right now we are full of dust from the harvest, but come Spring a walk in the almonds is breathtaking and the scent of honey is all over the valley.
      I have a whole bunch of hst’s, but am trying to finish quilting some quilts before I start another.
      Thanks for letting me see a piece of your life. Joan Hendrick

  2. Betty Wilson says:

    Again I’m just in awe of all your talents and the beauty that you share with all of us. I am sending this to all my friends here in Arizona. Made me so homesick, but on the other hand grateful to see the lovely pictures. How lucky we are to have all that gorgeous scenery at our finger tips, at least yours, Joyce. Sally sent this to me, and I am so thankful to have seen it ALL.

Leave a Reply

